Don't Miss Our 75 Min. Classes On Saturdays,

7:30-8:45 AM. Reserve Your Bike for Only $20.


2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

 

 
 
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Party Til You Drop Cycle


This class is taught by:
Well, it's a party, but you better be careful--Lots of fun can make you forget how hard you're working! Smiling and laughing is strongly encouraged!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Leti Long
  • Sat Dec 22 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Dec 29 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rebekah Joab
  • Sat Jan 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Jan 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Jan 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Jan 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Feb 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Feb 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Feb 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Feb 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard


cycling. training. seriously