Don't Miss Our 75 Min. Classes On Saturdays,

7:30-8:45 AM. Reserve Your Bike for Only $20.


2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

 

 
 
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Serious Sunday Cycle


This class is taught by:
The perfect class for those seeking a great high-calorie burning workout. This is a tough, high energy workout for intermediate to advanced cyclists.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Jan 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Jan 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Feb 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Feb 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Feb 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Feb 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Mar 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Claudette Wells


cycling. training. seriously