Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:
Flow continuously through strong sequences of traditional Sun Salutations and standing postures, linking breath with movement and work to build strength and endurance as you push the edge of your balance and flexibility. In Sanskrit vinyasa means “to place in a special way,” and that informs the graceful dance that is a well-planned vinyasa sequence.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Feb 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Mar 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Mar 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Mar 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi
  • Mon Mar 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kseniya Tsoi


cycling. training. seriously