If you worked hard all summer, "Keep What You Got" by attending our 90-Min Cycling Classes on 12/10 and 12/31. Get Your Bike.


2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Cycle & Reps Workout


This class is taught by:

Zan Larsen

 
 
This class maximizes your cardio fitness by incorporating the use of light weights. Also, the continuous exercise will increase your release of endorphins! Don't worry we'll make sure your back and spine are protected!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Tue Dec 26 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jan 04 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Sat Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Tue Jan 09 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jan 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Sat Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Anthony Leonard


cycling. training. seriously