2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Get Your Summer Body with our
Cycle, Yoga, and TRX Classes! 
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Party Til You Drop


This class is taught by:
Start your weekend with a "real party!"  You must sign up early to get a seat in this class that fills up quickly!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Aug 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Aug 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Aug 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Sep 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Sep 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Sep 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Sep 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Sep 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Oct 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Oct 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Oct 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Oct 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Nov 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Nov 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard
  • Sat Nov 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Anthony Leonard


cycling. training. seriously