2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Extreme Cycle


This class is taught by:
This is a no-nonsense, high energy class! Power and data metrics will not be used, instead great music and high intensity cycling will guide you through this extreme workout. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Apr 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Apr 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Apr 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Apr 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Apr 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Apr 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously