2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Spring into your outdoor workouts with more
strength and power
by taking our TRX suspension classes!
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Extreme Cycle


This class is taught by:
This is a no-nonsense, high energy class! Power and data metrics will not be used, instead great music and high intensity cycling will guide you through this extreme workout. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon May 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Jun 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long
  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously