If you worked hard all summer, "Keep What You Got" by attending our 90-Min Cycling Classes on 12/10 and 12/31. Get Your Bike.


2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Party Til You Drop Cycle


This class is taught by:
A high energy workout with the ultimate club lighting effects to make sure you get the hippest, entertaining workout in town!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jan 10 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jan 17 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jan 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jan 31 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Feb 07 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Feb 14 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Feb 21 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Feb 28 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard


cycling. training. seriously