2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Party Til You Drop Cycle


This class is taught by:
A high energy workout with the ultimate club lighting effects to make sure you get the hippest, entertaining workout in town!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Mar 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Apr 05 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Apr 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Apr 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed May 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed May 10 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed May 17 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed May 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jun 14 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jun 21 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Anthony Leonard


cycling. training. seriously