If you worked hard all summer, "Keep What You Got" by attending our 90-Min Cycling Classes on 12/10 and 12/31. Get Your Bike.


2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Cardio Challenge Cycle


This class is taught by:

Zan Larsen

 
 
Just when you think you've hit your limit, you'll be surprised that you've got a little bit more...challenge your cardio and muscular endurance levels in this fun-filled workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Mon Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Mon Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Mon Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen


cycling. training. seriously