2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Spring into your outdoor workouts with more
strength and power
by taking our TRX suspension classes!
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Cardio Challenge Cycle


This class is taught by:
Just when you think you've hit your limit, you'll be surprised that you've got a little bit more...challenge your cardio and muscular endurance levels in this fun-filled workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Wed May 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Wed May 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed May 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed May 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously