2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Get Your Summer Body with our
Cycle, Yoga, and TRX Classes! 
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Cardio Challenge Cycle


This class is taught by:
Just when you think you've hit your limit, you'll be surprised that you've got a little bit more...challenge your cardio and muscular endurance levels in this fun-filled workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Mon Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Mon Sep 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Zan Larsen
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Lauren Belisle


cycling. training. seriously