If you worked hard all summer, "Keep What You Got" by attending our 90-Min Cycling Classes on 12/10 and 12/31. Get Your Bike.


2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Serious Sunday Cycle


This class is taught by:
The perfect class for those seeking a great high-calorie burning workout.   This is a fun, high energy workout  for intermediate to advanced cyclists.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 17 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Dec 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Claudette Wells
  • Sun Jan 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Jan 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Jan 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Jan 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 25 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Mar 04 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Mar 11 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Mar 18 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously