2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Spring into your outdoor workouts with more
strength and power
by taking our TRX suspension classes!
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

HIP HOP/R&B Endurance Cycle


This class is taught by:
Push your fitness level with the motivating beats of today's hottest music. Work smart and hard with challenging efforts that are certain to spike your heart rate. We'll monitor your rpm, watts, and distance to make sure you meet your goal! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 04 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu May 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu May 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jun 15 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously