If you worked hard all summer, "Keep What You Got" by attending our 90-Min Cycling Classes on 12/10 and 12/31. Get Your Bike.


2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Winter Training 2018 - 2 hour class


This class is taught by:
Use this 10-week training session to get stronger, faster and fitter! Each 2-hour class is filled with training strategies to make sure you maintain and/or improve your performance and fitness levels. Get Ready for Spring! Cost: $25 per class, or 10-Week series for only $200.  January 7-March 11, 2018.
 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jan 07 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Jan 14 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Jan 21 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Jan 28 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 04 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 11 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 18 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Feb 25 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Mar 04 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long
  • Sun Mar 11 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously