2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Get Your Summer Body with our
Cycle, Yoga, and TRX Classes! 
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Cycling & TRX Ab Challenge


This class is taught by:
Join us for 40 minutes of cycling and 15 minutes of  a blend of traditional and original TRX exercises that manipulate stability and movement to challenge your core. These exercises require you to remain braced and in control while manipulating your stability. While there may be a significant amount of movement in your extremities, engage your core to maintain control. This class is the perfect workout to get your legs and abs stronger! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Sep 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Sep 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Sep 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Sep 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long
  • Thu Oct 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously