2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Get Your Summer Body with our
Cycle, Yoga, and TRX Classes! 
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

TRX Full Body Strengthening Workout


This class is taught by:
Don't miss the opportunity to have DC's leading personal trainer get your body to be stronger than ever!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Jul 01 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Jul 08 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Jul 15 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Jul 22 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Jul 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Aug 05 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Aug 12 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Aug 19 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Aug 26 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks
  • Sat Sep 02 8:45 am - 9:30 am with Elizabeth Brooks


cycling. training. seriously