2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Parent-Time Cycling Workouts


This class is taught by:
Parent-Time Workouts”– Don’t let parenthood get in the way of your workouts. Bring your “little one” with you to this productive 45-minute cycling class. We’ll make sure you maximize your time with the latest technology and fitness strategies. Strollers and portable play yards will be parked in plain view to make sure you can nurture as needed. For more information, contact Leti Long, 202.400.1340.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Mar 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leti Long
  • Fri Mar 31 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri Apr 07 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri Apr 14 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri Apr 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri Apr 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri May 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri May 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri May 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long
  • Fri May 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Leti Long


cycling. training. seriously