2028 4th Street NE | Washington, DC | 202.400.1340

Get Your Summer Body with our
Cycle, Yoga, and TRX Classes! 
 

icon_facebook  icon_twitter  icon_email

Foundation to Flow Class


This class is taught by:
The Foundations to Flow class focuses on developing the fundamentals of breath and alignment for a safe and strong yoga practice. Designed for both new and experienced students, classes provide modifications as well as opportunities to explore deeper expressions of each pose. The perfect solution for a busy lifestyle, classes emphasize calming and strengthening the body and mind, and encouraging the release of physical and emotional stress.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:35 pm with Jeffrey Kaminski


cycling. training. seriously